DELETE
ACCOUNT
Permanently delete your FOKUS MOVIE account and the account data associated with it.
SIGN IN TO CONTINUE
To protect your account, sign in with the FOKUS account you want to permanently delete.
SIGN IN TO DELETE ACCOUNT
Can't access your account?
CONTACT SUPPORT →
PERMANENT
This action cannot be undone.
SECURE
Account ownership is verified first.
COMPLETE
Associated FOKUS account data is removed.